050803

050803

I’ve already been to the Contemporary museum the other day.Again we were there at noon and took a fast visit. The fewer people there are, the better visit will be. Though I don’t enjoy my second time being there so much, but the painting hour afterwards was really wonderful. I must have born with talents in painting. That I wonderfully filled my feeling and thoughts in the paper.We were using water colors.

When I finished the first one, I found it still plenty of time before leaving. So I moved to a new place which 20m away from the group, trying to catch a new view of something.Finally I chose a tree. This time the paintwork grew much crazier, full of imaginations. The method I developed was also a crazy one. I believed I always finding myself in an upper level when crazy idea appeared in my mind.

本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

