100915

I LOVE PEOPLE FOR BEING REAL. OTHERWISE I MIGHT CRY, ESPECIALLY UPON OCCASIONS ON WHOM I USED TO PLACE TRUST. AND I CRIED HEAVILY JUST NOW. SADDEST MOMENT. BECAUSE BEFORE THEN I ATTENDED THE MOST WONDERFUL EVENTS I CAN EVER IMAGINE – WE BEING HUMAN BEINGS. TRUTH, REAL, FAITH. IF NOT REALLY, EVEN A SUBTLE FACTOR THAT APRESENT MIGHT SIGNIFICANTLY DETERIORATE MY CONFIDENCE IN EVER GETTING TO KNOW YOU. I ADMIT I AM NOT REALLY ON A TRACK KNOWING YOU. I REGRET BEING A PERSON (PERSON?) IF GIVEN THIS. I SUFFERED SINCE REALLY GOT NOBODY TO TALK TO. I FELL AND FAILED. I CRIED. 
I WANT TO MOVE OUT. I HATE IT. I CANNOT BEAR IT.
本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to 100915

  1. 誓言 說道:

    你這是咋了?

發表迴響

